A Closer AG Store to Me!

Okay, so today’s news about a new American Girl store going up in Charlotte, North Carolina?

Made me so unbelievably happy, y’all. You don’t even know, okay? Seriously.

I could not even hold my feels one tiny little bit, okay?

Until now, the closest AG store to me has been in Nashville, which is a good four-five hour drive away, and I’m just not particularly fond of Nashville.

But Charlotte? Three hours. I can do that trip in a day, or take a nice weekend and go to AG, go to the NASCAR Hall of Fame, do all that kinda stuff. Charlotte’s a beautiful town, it really is.

So I’m excited about this! I don’t know when it’s going to open, but I will definitely be paying them a visit sometime!

3 thoughts on “A Closer AG Store to Me!

  1. After the 5+ hours of riding both ways to the Atlanta store, I will be cheering so loudly when this store opens. 3 hour drive? Heck yes, I’ll take that over the other.

  2. Darn, do I wish they would make one in Pennsylvania, or even better PITTSBURGH!!!
    I mean, do they have to put them in capitals and popular states??? Note to American Girl: I think Pittsburgh would be a great place for a store so try and do one there instated of another one in California? What happened to variety?

Leave a Reply

