Adieu. Auf wiedersehen. Gesundheit. Farewell.

I’ve decided to get out of the doll review game. There are so many people nowadays doing it better, and with better pictures. And when you add in that I am very, very busy with work these days, I just don’t have the time to set up to take a lot of review pictures.

That said, I’m not getting out of the bloggy game altogether! I’ve decided to shift my focus to solely American Girl blogging, and thusly I have made myself a new blog at http://girlwiththegreendoll.blogspot.com that if you are interested in commentary, short reviews and my usual colorful opinions and thoughts on the company and the fandom.

So, this is me bidding this blog – and all my readers! – a very fond farewell! You’ve all been wonderful, and I hope to see you at my new home.

– AJ

2 thoughts on “Adieu. Auf wiedersehen. Gesundheit. Farewell.

  1. Even though it didn’t last long, I liked your blog. I look forward to seeing what you’re up to doll-wise at your new blog.

Leave a Reply

